My New Blog Location, At Least for Now

I’m working my way through figuring all of this out, but I think I have a new blog set up at the following location.

 https://av8rdas.wordpress.com

It may take me a week or two to get myself transitioned and up to speed there, but stay tuned;  I’ll get back into the swing of things.

Thanks for following me through the transition.

David Sellers
Senior Engineer – Facility Dynamics Engineering

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My New Blog Location, At Least for Now

  1. Michael Ivanovich says:

    David:
    Love your new place!

    Thank you for taking the time and energy to start afresh. I’m sure the industry will catch up to your new address. I’ll do what I can to spread the word.

    Michael Ivanovich, president
    The Ivanovich Group, LLC
    PS: I’ve restarted my blog at http://theivanovichreport.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

