Control Engineering Reference Guide for PID Tuning

Just a quick note to let you know that I already heard back from one of the editors at Control Engineering regarding the Reference Guide to PID Tuning compilation that I mentioned in my previous post.

It looks like the original resource isn’t back on line yet, but in the interim, many of the articles that it contains can be found by using a search string that was kindly furnished to me by Mark Hoske, who contacted me after Amara Rozgus and Michael Ivanovich forwarded my question on to him.

So, thanks to all of you for the quick turnaround and teamwork.  I know there are folks out there who will appreciate the information.  For some, I suspect it will help “connect the dots”, just as it did for me and others like me when the articles first appeared in Control Engineering.

David Sellers
Senior Engineer – Facility Dynamics Engineering

Click here for an index to previous posts

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

